Brown Wood

MAIN DIRECTORY

P-CoC INC Contacts

 

GOVERNING BOARD AND OFFICERS

Board Contacts

President | dlang@p-coc.org

|914 281 1129

Vice President | shopewell@p-coc.org

|914 281 1619

Secretary | kvillalona@p-coc.org

914 500 8735

Treasurer | vallen@p-coc.org

|914 500 8702

Chair of Advisory Board & Council

|tstewart@p-coc.org

EXECUTIVE OPERATIONAL DIRECTORS

Executive Director
executive@p-coc.org 

|914 281 1129

Vice-Executive Director
board@p-coc.org 

|914 281 1619


Communications Director
communications@p-coc.org 

|914 500 8735


Budget Director
budget@p-coc.org 

|914 500 8702

Public Affairs Director
publicaffairs@p-coc.org 

|914 407 4170

OPERATIONAL DIRECTORS

P-CoC Inc | Directors

directors@p-coc.org 

Grants Director

grants@p-coc.org 

COMMITTEE OFFICERS  AND TEAM LEADS


P-CoC Inc | Committees

committees@p-coc.org 

|914 407 3987

Support and Advocacy Team
pcocadvocacy@p-coc.org 


Community Outreach Team
pcocoutreach@p-coc.org 


Educational Program Team
pcoceducation@p-coc.org 


Resource Solicitation Team
pcocresource@p-coc.org 

Impact Evaluation Team

pcocevaluations@p-coc.org 


Public Relations Team
pcocrelations@p-coc.org

CLIENT SERVICES

Main Contact

p-coc@p-coc.org 
|914 407 4170

Technical Help
help@p-coc.org


Administration

administration@p-coc.org

Education-Advocacy

education@p-coc.org

CONTACT

 

PARENTING CHILDREN OF COLOR |P-COC INC| 

Subscribe Form

914 407 4170

P.O. Box 20, Ardsley On Hudson, New York, 10503-9800

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube